As part of the transition from Dropbox to Google Drive for Desktop, CIS is deleting Dropbox accounts no longer needed. Once this occurs, Dropbox will send the following confirmation email.
Your administrator has deleted your Brown Dropbox account. You'll no longer have access to the account and any shared links you've created will be disabled. Your computer will no longer sync with the website, other computers, or other devices. If you have any questions, please contact your administrator.
- The Dropbox Team© 2021 Dropbox